Feedback
Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: [email protected]

Driftin Nanashi

  • General Info

  • Badminton

  • Baseball

  • Basketball

  • Beach Volleyball

  • Cycling

  • Diving

  • Fitness

  • Golf

  • Running

  • Soccer

  • Softball

  • Surfing

  • Swimming

  • Tennis

  • Track & Field

  • Volleyball

  • Wrestling

  • Yoga

Driftin's Sport Interests

Skill Level Type
 Beginner Recreational Badminton Player 
 Intermediate Recreational Player 
 Intermediate Recreational Basketball Player 
 Beginner Recreational Player 
 Advanced Fitness Cyclist, Recreational Cyclist, Road Cyclist 
 Beginner Recreational Diver 
 Advanced I exercise to maintain my health, I exercise to increase performance in my sport, I exercise to gain muscle, I exercise for the mind/body connection, I exercise for fun, I exercise to decrease stress 
 Intermediate Former Golfer 
 Pro/Elite Running fan 
 Advanced Competitive Player 
 Advanced Softball Fan 
 Beginner Recreational surfer 
 Pro/Elite Fitness Water Aerobics, Recreational Swimmer, Therapeutic Swimmer 
 Intermediate Competitive player, Former player  
 Pro/Elite Parent of a Track & Field Athlete 
 Advanced Competitive Volleyball Player  
 Advanced Wrestling Fan 
 Advanced I practice yoga to increase my performance in other sports, I practice yoga to increase physical strength, I practice yoga for the mind/body connection, I practice yoga for rehabilitation, I practice yoga to increase flexibility, I practice yoga to reduce stress, I want to start taking yoga classes 

Driftin's Profile

Handedness Ambidextrous
Marital Status Single
Religion Agnostic
Body Type Muscular
Have Kids? No kids
Want (more) Kids? No
Attend Services Never
Education High School Degree
Occupation Other
Employment Status Unemployed
Income Rather not say
Diet Other
Fitness Activity I engage in fitness activities every day
Smoking I smoke
Drinking Don't drink. Drinkers do not bother me.
Seeking Ages 18 - 41 for a Casual Relationship
Languages English, French, German, Hebrew, Spanish