Feedback
Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: [email protected]

Paul Alfred

  • General Info

  • Running

  • Soccer

  • Swimming

Paul's Sport Interests

Skill Level Type
 Intermediate Beginning runner, Recreational running 
 Intermediate Recreational Player 
 Beginner Beginning Swimmer, Fitness Lap Swimmer, Fitness Water Aerobics, Recreational Swimmer, Swimming Fan 

Paul's Profile

Height 5 feet 9 inches (175.3 cm)
Handedness Right handed
Marital Status Single
Religion Protestant
Body Type Average
Have Kids? No Kids
Want (more) Kids? Yes
Attend Services Rarely
Education High School Degree
Occupation Military
Employment Status Full-time
Income Rather not say
Diet Generally healthy diet
Fitness Activity I engage in fitness activities several times a week
Smoking I do not smoke
Drinking Social drinker
Seeking Female Ages 18 - 30 for a Friendship, Casual or Committed Relationship
Languages English

Paul's Bio

I am 24 years old, from Pennsylvania. I love the outdoors, reading (classical literature and history) and music (Celtic). I have been in the US Air Force for 5 1/2 years now, and am stationed in San Antonio, TX. I have used swimming as a workout several times before (for several months to over a year) because of injuries/surgeries I have had. I have recently been referred by my physical therapist for aquatic therapy/workout and am looking for someone to work out with/teach me.

Paul's Education

High School Alfred Academy (Homeschool)
Graduated in 2003
US
College Cedarville University
Attended as an Undergraduate
Mechanical Engineering/Theology Degree
Graduated in 2006
US

Luzerne County Community College
Attended as an Undergraduate
History Degree
Graduated in 2005


Gotlands Folkhögskola
Attended as an Undergraduate
Archaeology Field School Degree
Graduated in 2010
SE

Paul's Recent Status Updates

Paul Alfred
Paul Alfred enjoying the weekend
7 years ago   
Paul Alfred
Paul Alfred relaxing after work...
7 years ago