Feedback
Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: [email protected]

Tammi Acord

  • General Info

  • Baseball

  • Basketball

  • Cycling

  • Fitness

  • Golf

  • Gymnastics

  • Ice Hockey

  • Lacrosse

  • Roller Hockey

  • Running

  • Soccer

  • Softball

  • Swimming

  • Tennis

  • Track & Field

  • Water Polo

Tammi's Sport Interests

Skill Level Type
 Beginner Beginning Player 
 Beginner Beginning Basketball Player, Recreational Basketball Player, Basketball Fan 
 Intermediate Fitness Cyclist, Recreational Cyclist, Cycling Fan 
 Advanced I exercise to maintain my health, I exercise to gain muscle, I exercise for fun, I exercise to decrease stress 
 Intermediate Recreational Golfer, Golf Fan, Parent of a Golfer 
   
 Beginner Beginning Player 
 Beginner Beginning Lacrosse player 
 Beginner Beginning Player, Recreational Player 
 Intermediate Recreational running 
 Intermediate Competitive Player, Former Player 
 Beginner Beginning Player 
 Pro/Elite Competitive Swimmer, Fitness Lap Swimmer, Former Swimmer, Swimming Fan, Parent of a Swimmer 
 Intermediate Recreational player 
 Intermediate Former Track & Field Athlete, Track & Field Fan 
 Intermediate Former Water Polo Player 

Tammi's Profile

Height 5 feet 9 inches (175.3 cm)
Handedness Right Handed
Education College Degree
Occupation Pharmaceutical
Diet Generally healthy diet
Fitness Activity I engage in fitness activities every day
Languages English

Tammi's Bio

I am a mother of three, wife of 11 years, and work full time. However, I really love sports and want to meet others who have similar interests. I swam competitively since I was 5 and 4 years of college at UC Davis. I do love all sports though and excel naturally at most. I would love to join a sports team or join a group that train for cycling, triathlons, swimming, or the like.

Tammi's Education

College University of California, Davis
Attended as an Undergraduate
Clinical Nutrition Degree
Graduated in 2001
US